Boxes

I can’t find the boxes
Do I need boxes?
Yes, if I’m going to fit inside them
Yes, if I want to belong to something, to someone

Identity, true to something, true to me?
No?
We are who you see
Inside – unravel still okay, vulnerability, intimacy
Outside – strength, armour, mystery

Reality? I don’t know
Trying? Always trying. To be within, without
Rubbish
Why are we trying?
Human condition
Our mission – a purpose
Forget ourselves
A greater purpose
The aim
The greater purpose is a box?
I can’t find the box.

 

2 thoughts on “Boxes

Leave a Reply

